About Us

Our People


Heather Marshall

Executive Director

Cindy Wilson

Office Administrator

Amy Smedley

Volunteer Coordinator

Samantha Williams

Client Coordinator

Board of Directors

  Lisa Himes                Board Chair

  Bertha Armstrong

  Helen Carter

  Jeff Haislip



Ann Cagle            Vice Chair

Ron Krauss

Bonnie Nix


Kendra Stribling Treasurer

Peggy Shanklin

Cindy Anderson



Tracey Williams Secretary

Anthony Capps

Sung Woon Yoo



We have a team of nearly 300 volunteers that help make our mission possible!